Shalford Horticultural Society – 2021

Position  Name  Telephone
President Mr A Tanner      01371 850445
Chairman Mrs Heather Smith     01371 851378
Treasurer Mrs Jane Mills     01371 850390
Honorary Secretary TBA     TBA
Member for Press/Adverts/Web Mrs Mel Fray     01371 851503 
Member for Trophies Mrs Jenny Earley     07984 365035


Shalford Horticultural Society has a large membership, if you would like to be a member of the team, then please make contact as above